Why do I like the smell of my boyfriends armpits

Why do I like the smell of my boyfriends armpits

You might just be more forgiving of it because you're attracted to the other.He will either smell them directly or put his fingers between my toes and smell his fingers, same goes for my armpits or my vagina.Some research has found that people, especially women, can sniff out better mates through body odor alone.Dr claire wyart (both corr), of the university of california, said:My boyfriend loves loves loves my armpits.

They also found that men generally agree on who smells the most attractive.My boyfriend likes to smell my butt, vagina, toes, and armpits?Research shows that women can be turned on by just a few sniffs of a man's sweaty armpits.Agree with pp that it is something to do with pheromones.Ez(@erynjessieholmes), madgalsante(@madgalsante), isa + shane(@isabelandshane), 🍄(@lavvypan), molly and jordy(@mollyandjordy), esdeath supremacy(@katelynn.z0ldyck), simp slayer(@aqua_b1tch), teya king(@lilbubbly3.

27 Related Question Answers Found

Why do i think about someone i don t like?

I was on Love Island and here is why I would NOT do the show again

Do you know the reason why she does not like me?

Why Do The Black Keys Still Feel Like Underdogs?

I got COVID (again). I'm staying home (again). Why are so few following the rules?

Men only: Why do women do things like part of a herd?

Why Do You Treat Me Like You Do Song | Donovan | What's Bin Did and What's Bin Hid

My man humiliated me on his stag do like Andy Carroll did to Billi Mucklow but I still decided to say I do – here’s why