How do I send a voice text message

How do I send a voice text message

Create or select a message.Sending a voice message is easy:You can also replace selected text by dictating.If not, tap the new message icon.Tap the microphone icon at the bottom of your screen.

Tap the dial pad button.Dictate text tap on the onscreen keyboard, then speak.Once finished, remove your finger from the microphone.As soon as you enter a particular chat in the app, you'll see a microphone icon next to the type box.Group messages can have up to 8 participants, including the person.

Speak your message while still holding the icon.At the top, you'll see a small microphone symbol.Introduction to the send voice online tool.Open the messages app on your iphone.You can use voice to text with any app that you would usually type in.

The voice message will automatically send.While recording a voice message, you can slide left to cancel it.Hit the green + sign to the left of your text box.You can send a voice message in a new message or in an existing conversation.To create a group text message, add up to 7 names or phone numbers.

Tap the send button to send your voice message to the people in this conversation, or tap the x that appears to the left of the waveform.Open the messages app and start or continue a conversation thread.It's the green button with the 10 dots in the shape of a dial pad on a phone.Make sure you select mms as the type.

42 Related Question Answers Found

How do I send a text message from my computer to a cell phone?

How do I talk to my husband about his erection problem?

How do we send a message to the far future?

How Do I Require a Confirmation Before Sending a Message in Microsoft Office Outlook?

How Do I Submit My Business to a Search Engine?

How do I send a press release or share an idea for a story?

How to submit a script to us

How do I change my Gmail password? Here's how to recover your Gmail password or account

How do I send a news item about a religious event — a concert or guest speaker, for example?

I still feel guilty about the time I cheated – what if I do it again?

How do I submit evidence to an inquiry?

How do I submit a licensure form to be completed and sent with my transcript?