How do I get the Skooma quest in Riften

How do I get the Skooma quest in Riften

To become a thane of riften, you'll need to start by talking to a skooma addict.They will need to speak to wujeeta, who can be found sweeping the docks west of town.She's an argonian that needs a health potion to help kick her skooma addiction.As a workaround, clear the cavern, travel far away and wait long.Honorhall orphanage is located in the city, as well as mistveil keep, the jarl 's residence.

Travel to the city of riften.Report sarthis idren to the jarl of riften;So is there something else i need to do?Riften is the capital city of the rift, located in the southeast corner of the hold.Help the jarl of riften to uncover and stop the illegal skooma trade in town.

I've done the quest to shut down the skooma den and i can't get the house.Here's an update on my non voiced riften skooma dealer quest, now voiced.There is an female argonian begging for a health potion, speak to her to get that line started.You need to kill a total of 7 bandits to disrupt the operation, but only three of them will respawn after you have cleared it.The one that has to take that thing back to the dwarven ruin?

30 Related Question Answers Found

How do I get the £400 energy grant and £650 cost-of-living payment?

My neighbour’s fence is taking over my garden – how do I get my lawn back and what are my rights?

How do I measure my life? In steps on the trails

Where is Vidcon US 2022 and how do I get tickets?

Statutory sick pay: how much is it and how do I get it?

How Do You Get PCI-E On The Atomic Pi? Very Carefully.

How do you get dressed in the morning? Four very different approaches to putting on clothes

How do you get toddlers and teens to sleep? Maggie Dent chats to the experts to find out the secret to shut-eye

How do I get OneDrive under control? [Ask ZDNet]

I'm married but I feel like a single parent. How can I get my partner to help around the house?

What is Sonos Voice Control, how does it work and how do I get it?

How do I get our LAN working with a Huawei DN8245X6 modem